(nearly) Wordless Wednesday: Munich!

I was in my happy place this weekend and thought I’d share to the best of my ability. Enjoy!

For my future children ­čśë

Fr├╝hlingsfest on the Oktoberfest grounds

inside the beer tent

Eats/Drinks of the weekend:

Enjoying a Wei├čbier in a Biergarten

we also shared some Kaiserschmarrn

Hendl I split with Katie at the Fr├╝hlingsfest

and the Schweinsbraten and Kartoffelkn├Âdel from my friends

picnic in the park: Brezn, Obatzda and raspberries

Balla Beni ice cream- if you are in M├╝nchen- you need to go there

2 thoughts on “(nearly) Wordless Wednesday: Munich!

  1. good thing i’m currently eating lunch, because otherwise i would be desperately starving right now. i want to make each and every one of things gluten free and eat them immediately.

  2. I think the Kaiserschmarrn can be converted pretty easily, if I get bored this weekend, maybe i’ll try ­čÖé the pretzel, on the other hand, might be a bit more difficult, though I’m sure there must be recipes out there…

Leave a Reply

