We’re Done!

Ok, well my group is done! But I’m sticking around to help with editing and such 🙂

check out our website at http://www.culturalsecrets.net, especially the Food & Fun category! There will be even more later tonight and tomorrow 🙂

here are the two highlights from my group:

the HungryAmi is on Youtube 😉

I obviously made the cupcakes and muffins myself. I used these chocolate cinnamon cupcakes with my cheesecake frosting. I also made these blueberry muffins, my favorite 🙂

and one in German (I might translate it later, but for now, it’s just in German)- we went around town and interviewed ethnic restaurant owners:

I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

